Alan Godfrey Map : Armagh, Tandragee & District 1900


Ireland Sheet 47 – Armagh, Tandragee & District 1900

This Inch to the Mile map covers a major area of County Armagh, including Armagh, Portadown and several smaller towns: Markethill, Richill, Tandragee and (in Co Tyrone) Moy.

In stock


On the reverse is a more detailed map of the small town of Tandragee, including Castle, Flax Spinning Mill, and showing each house in the Market Street and Church Street area.

Towns and principal villages or church parishes included on this map are:
Co Armagh: Acton, Armagh, Blackwatertown, Charlemont, Clare, Hamiltons Bawn, Killylea, Laurel Vale, Loughgall, Markethill, Portadown, Poyntz Pass, Richhill, Tandragee.
Co Down: Gilford, Scarva.
Co Tyrone: Benburb, Clonfeacle, Moy.

Additional information

Weight 60 g
Dimensions 21 × 12 × .2 cm

You may also like…