South Tyrone Branch

During the Coronavirus Emergency

Renew or Join as a Branch Member online

Want to Renew?
The Renewal Forms for the new season are being sent out shortly. However, the Coronavirus Emergency restrictions and precautions mean that the monthly Branch Meetings where the forms and payments are usually handed in cannot take place. So how can membership be renewed?

  • Do it Online. A new option this year.
    Fill in a form and then pay by debit/credit card via PayPal.
    Go to the Online South Tyrone Branch Membership Form.
  • Post the “form and cheque” to the Branch Treasurer.

Whichever option we look forward to you being with us this year.

Want to Join?
No need to worry about Renewal Forms.
Go to the Online South Tyrone Branch Membership Form.

We look forward to you joining with us this year.

Annual Subscription

for the year 1st September 2020 to 31st August 2021

  • £16 for Single Membership
  • £22 for Joint Membership (2 people at the same address)

Officers 2020-21

  • Branch Chairperson: Angela O’Connor
  • Branch Secretary: Eileen Quinn – Email:
  • Branch Treasurer: Leslie Kelly


This Branch normally meets at 8.00 pm on the third Tuesday of the month.


Due to Coronavirus restrictions we will not meet in our usual venue.
All meetings will take place online using Zoom until further notice.

Meetings are held in the Killymaddy Centre, 190 Ballygawley Road, Dungannon BT70 1TF.

Programme 2019-20

Last year’s Branch Programme is included here to show the topics that were to be presented during the year.  However the Coronavirus Emergency cut the Programme short.

Tuesday 17 September 2019
Registration Evening

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 17 December 2019
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 21 January 2020
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 18 February 2020
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Workshop Evening

Events in April and May
cancelled due to the COVID-19 Public Health Emergency

Tuesday 21 April 2020
Workshop Evening

Tuesday 19 May 2020
Annual General Meeting